Log in

Upcoming events

    • Tue, March 20, 2018
    • 6:00 PM
    • Giovanni's, 610 N. Bell School Rd., Rockford, IL

    Womanspace is combining our very popular LUNAFEST Film Festival with elements of our equally popular Spring Luncheon (which will not be held this year) to create a whole new dinner and film event! Bring your co-workers, friends and loved ones and make it a fun girls night out! We'll savor a delicious DINNER BUFFET, laugh at lightning-fast GAMES, enjoy a WINE AND CRAFT BEER PULL, bid on intriguing AUCTION PRIZES and try our chances at three fabulous RAFFLE prizes!

    LUNAFEST is a screening of award-winning short films by, for and about women. The films range from animation to fictional drama and cover topics relating to women’s health, motherhood, body image, relationships, cultural diversity, breaking barriers and more.

Past events

Sat, October 14, 2017 New Member Brunch
Thu, August 24, 2017 Volunteer Appreciation Party!
Sat, August 05, 2017 Artscursion to The Land of Oz!
Sat, June 24, 2017 Fairy Festival
Wed, June 21, 2017 International Yoga Day Celebration: Yoga For Harmony & Peace (YG16-30)
Fri, June 02, 2017 Glitzy Garage Sale
Sat, April 22, 2017 2017 Spring Luncheon: It's Your Lucky Day
Thu, February 09, 2017 Vagina Monologues (SE16-2)
Fri, November 18, 2016 Holiday Art & Craft Sale

Office Phone: (815) 877-0118

Fax: (815) 877-0265

3333 Maria Linden Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114

Monday - Thursday

9:00a - 5:00p

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software