Login

WILLIAM REIF GALLERY

Womanspace has six exhibits a year in the William Reif Gallery, located in our main building. Please e-mail us with any questions.

Gallery hours are Monday–Thursday, 9:00a–5:00p, plus evenings and weekends when programs are scheduled.

40% of your art purchases benefits Womanspace and its programs. Our exhibits are sponsored by:

Exhibits

    • Fri, November 17, 2017
    • 5:30 PM
    • Sun, January 14, 2018


    November 17, 2017–January 14, 2018

    Opening reception Friday, November 17, 5:30–7:00p 

    Big, small, old, new, 2-D, 3-D, soft, hard, realistic, abstract. Fine and functional art in its many expressions and forms together in one exhibit. There is no right or wrong way to express and share creativity. Join us for “Anything Goes” and explore the many manifestations of the creative process. For an artist contract and guidelines, click here.

    • Thu, December 07, 2017
    • Thu, December 21, 2017


    Visit our Gallery2Go Holiday Shop this holiday season for a spectacular selection of unique gifts handmade by local artisans! As always, we'll have some snacks and goodies to get you in the holiday spirit!

    The Holiday Shop will be open the following days and times:

    Saturday, December 9: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

    Monday, December 11 - Thursday, December 14: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

    Saturday, December 16: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

    Sunday, December 17: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

    Monday, December 18 - Thursday, December 21: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Past events

Thu, December 07, 2017 Holiday Shop Members Only Preview Party
Fri, September 29, 2017 Click! Photography Show
Fri, August 11, 2017 Star Student & Teacher Show
Fri, June 16, 2017 David Boccignone: One Man Show
Fri, April 14, 2017 Paint It!
Fri, February 24, 2017 Women's Works
Fri, January 06, 2017 Textures of Life Show
Fri, November 18, 2016 Holiday Art & Craft Sale



Office Phone: (815) 877-0118

Fax: (815) 877-0265


3333 Maria Linden Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114


Monday - Thursday

9:00a - 5:00p


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software