Log in

Lunch & Learns

    • Wed, July 31, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    • William Reif Gallery
    • 15
    Register

    Wednesday, July 31st

    12:00-1:15pm

    Facilitator: Kate Downing

    It's a fact: women face different financial concerns than men. Even though most women worry that they'll run out of money in retirement, many do not feel confident enough to seek advice for their finances. When you plan for financial future and address your concerns, you reduce stress for yourself and for your family members. We want to help you move through life's transitions feeling financially secure and stable, so we'll walk through those concerns and and more. We’ll have ample time for a Q&A session, so please bring your questions. Feel free to bring a sack lunch!

    Register by 7/30

Past events

Wed, June 12, 2019 Cancelled: Lunch & Learn: Plum River Farm, Grassfed Beef (LL18-43)
Tue, June 11, 2019 How to Make Kefir, Quark, and the Budwig Protocol (LL18-42)
Wed, May 01, 2019 Lunch & Learn: Past Life Regression (LL18-41)
Wed, March 07, 2018 Lunch & Learn: Food as Medicine (LL17-23)
Wed, February 07, 2018 Cancelled - Lunch & Learn: A Spiritual Approach to Illness (LL17-22)
Wed, January 24, 2018 Lunch & Learn: The Grief Journey-Help Yourself or a Friend Along the Way (LL17-21)
Wed, November 01, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Brain Health: Keeping Our Brain Healthy as We Age (LL17-4)
Wed, October 25, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Non-Medical Pain Management Techniques (LL17-3)
Wed, September 27, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Sleep Disorders: Getting a Good Night's Sleep (LL17-2)
Wed, September 06, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Enjoy the Benefits of Nordic Pole Walking (LL17-1)
Wed, August 16, 2017 Lunch & Learn: The Grief Journey-Helping Yourself or a Friend Along the Way (LL16-14)
Wed, July 19, 2017 Lunch & Learn: At Home With Dementia (LL16-13)
Wed, June 28, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Are We There Yet? A Patient's Guide to Patience (LL16-12)
Tue, May 23, 2017 Lunch & Learn: A Brief History of Feminism (LL16-11)
Wed, April 19, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Aromatherapy & Herbs for Spring Wellness (LL16-10)
Wed, March 15, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Foster to Furever (LL16-9)
Wed, February 22, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Intro to the Parliament of World Religions (LL16-8)
Wed, January 25, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Take a Step Toward Balancing Your Life (LL16-7)


Office Phone: (815) 877-0118

Fax: (815) 877-0265


3333 Maria Linden Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114


Monday - Thursday

9:00a - 5:00p


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software