Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sat, October 27, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Giovanni's, 610 N Bell School Rd, Rockford, IL 61107
    • 63
    Register


    Womanspace and JustGoods are partnering to host Empowering Women Everywhere, a brunch to promote women helping women. 

    Speaker Joy McBrien, a survivor of sexual assault, will talk about how she turned personal tragedy into an international fair trade business “Fair Anita”. 

    Join us for an energizing brunch with friends to learn more about this incredible woman and what we can do to bring awareness to this important issue. You will have the opportunity to purchase jewelry from Fair Anita.

    Tickets go on sale September 10.

    Sponsorships are still available - click here for opportunities.

    Sponsored by:


Past events

Wed, August 29, 2018 Volunteer Appreciation Party!
Sat, July 21, 2018 Fairy Festival
Fri, June 01, 2018 42nd Annual Glitzy Garage Sale
Sat, May 05, 2018 World Labyrinth Day (SE17-41)
Tue, May 01, 2018 2018 Glitzy Sale Volunteer!
Tue, March 20, 2018 LUNAFEST 2018
Sat, October 14, 2017 New Member Brunch
Thu, August 24, 2017 Volunteer Appreciation Party!
Sat, August 05, 2017 Artscursion to The Land of Oz!
Sat, June 24, 2017 Fairy Festival
Wed, June 21, 2017 International Yoga Day Celebration: Yoga For Harmony & Peace (YG16-30)
Fri, June 02, 2017 Glitzy Garage Sale
Sat, April 22, 2017 2017 Spring Luncheon: It's Your Lucky Day
Thu, February 09, 2017 Vagina Monologues (SE16-2)
Fri, November 18, 2016 Holiday Art & Craft Sale


Office Phone: (815) 877-0118

Fax: (815) 877-0265


3333 Maria Linden Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114


Monday - Thursday

9:00a - 5:00p


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software